Lanzarote Overview

Canary Islands Tourist Information and Travel Guide

The island of Lanzarote is one of the seven Canary Islands.  Unlike Tenerife and Gran Canaria, Lanzarote Island is relatively flat and barren.

Lanzarote Island
Lanzarote Island, Canaries

The main towns on Lanzarote are Playa Blanca, Puerto del Carmen, Arrechife and Costa Teguise and Teguise.

Next Page